Support

What happens to my information if I cancel my subscription?

All information you enter into your Sandbox account is owned by you. If for some reason you decide to cancel your Sandbox Software subscription, we can provide you with your information in CSV format so that you can import it into the new child care software program of your choice.

Back to articles